Meet Our Staff

Judy Weber, CEO
Email: jweber@fcwsprc.org 

Nancy Kelly, Director of Donor Development
Email: nkelley@fcwsprc.org

Audrey Griffin, Finance Director
Email: agriffin@fcwsprc.org

Leila LeVan, Operations Director
Email: llevan@fcwsprc.org

Linda Hone, Volunteer and Training Director
Email: lhone@fcwsprc.org

Karen Whalen, Development Coordinator
Email: kwhalen@fcwsprc.org

Glenda Feliciano, Development Assistant
Email: gfeliciano@fcwsprc.org

Center Directors

Mandarin

Cathy Perry, Center Director
Email: cperry@fcwsprc.org

Beaches

Lydia Broach, Center Director
Email: lbroach@fcwsprc.org

Baker County

Dana Lane, Center Director
Email: dlane@fcwsprc.org

Clay County

Cheryl Gonzales, Center Director
Email: cgonzales@fcwsprc.org

Northside

Jennifer Pace, Center Director
Email: jpace@fcwsprc.org

Mobile Pregnancy Clinic

Leila LeVan, Center Director
Email: llevan@fcwsprc.org

Your Donation Saves Lives

35,691
Women Served
10,000
Babies Saved